Dieser Deal wurde vor mehr als 2 Wochen veröffentlicht und könnte inzwischen nicht mehr verfügbar sein.
Oz: The Complete Collection (Illustrated) (Englisch) (Kindle)

Oz: The Complete Collection (Illustrated) (Englisch) (Kindle)

0,89€Amazon Angebote
Oz: The Complete Collection (Illustrated) (Englisch) (Kindle)
eingestellt am 2. Jan 2021
14 Oz Bücher auf Englisch von L. Frank Baum mit illustrierten Seiten.
Seitenzahl der Print-Ausgaben: 1897 Seiten

Gefunden dank dem Narnia Buch Deal von hier

Oz Complete Edition als Audiobooks (14 Bücher auf Englisch) für 4,99 EUR bei Google Play: play.google.com/sto…qzM
Das Kindle Buch enthält allerdings auch Links zu kostenlosen AudioBooks auf archive.org, z.B. archive.org/det…_oz

PVG Amazon Italien 8,24 EUR: amazon.es/Oz-…SD/

PVG Amazon Spanien 8,24 EUR: amazon.es/Oz-…SD/

Beschreibung von Amazon:

Welcome to the Wonderful World of Oz!

Fans of L. Frank Baum’s Oz books, you are in for a treat. Collected here is the ultimate Kindle edition of the beloved series starring such timeless characters as Dorothy, the Tin Man, the Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion, and the Wicked Witch of the West.

Included in OZ: The Complete Collection are:

All fourteen Oz books written by L. Frank Baum.
• The first book, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, is illustrated with the classic W.W. Denslow artwork.
• Links to free, full-length audio recordings of all the Oz books in this collection.
• An individual, active Table of Contents for each book accessible from the Kindle “go to” feature.
• Perfect formatting in rich text compatible with Kindle’s Text-to-Speech features.
• A low, can't-say-no price!

Fourteen Complete Works

All fourteen of L. Frank Baum's Oz books, in order and unabridged. Books included:

1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)* Includes Original Illustrations by W.W. Denslow!
2. The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)
3. Ozma of Oz (1907)
4. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)
5. The Road to Oz (1909)
6. The Emerald City of Oz (1910)
7. The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)
8. Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)
9. The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)
10. Rinkitink in Oz (1916)
11. The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)
12. The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)
13. The Magic of Oz (1919)
14. Glinda of Oz (1920)

Beyond the Yellow Brick Road

Also included are special features for any Oz enthusiast, including:

• A complete list of all Oz books in the official canon by other authors.
• A list of Oz films and television series, both directly and indirectly inspired by L. Frank Baum’s masterpiece.
• Links to free, full-length audio recordings of all the Oz books in this collection.
Zusätzliche Info
Amazon AngeboteAmazon Gutscheine
3 Kommentare
Dein Kommentar