Kategorien

    OnePlus One Invite

    Hi falls noch jemand einen Invite hat und etwas gutes tun möchte :-) Ich benötige dringend einen Invite

    2 Kommentare

    http://preorder.oneplus.net

    27. Oktober

    PRE-ORDERS HAVE LANDED

     

    Dear friends,

    The wait is finally over. Introducing the brand new OnePlus Pre-order System, our highly anticipated new process for bringing the OnePlus One to more people. Starting now you can go ahead and fill your shopping cart with what you want to purchase.

    When pre-orders kick off on October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST) for one hour only, your One will just be a click away.

    Dein Kommentar
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Diskussionen
      1. (S) Call of Duty: WW2 Beta Code ( PS 4 )11
      2. Biete 10% Obi Gutschein zum Tausch gegen Amazon Gutschein, PS+, Xbox Live, …22
      3. [S] Voting bei FB [B] 6€ Pizza.de Gutschein43
      4. Sigma 35 mm f/1.4 Art Objektiv gesucht11

      Weitere Diskussionen