Gruppen

    [S] OnePlus One Invite

    Hallo mydealz community,
    Ich suche ein Invite für das OnePlus One. Falls einer einen hat, kann er mir diesen bitte via PN schicken? Vielen Dank im voraus!
    Gruß

    2 Kommentare

    PRE-ORDERS HAVE LANDED

     

    Dear friends,

    The wait is finally over. Introducing the brand new OnePlus Pre-order System, our highly anticipated new process for bringing the OnePlus One to more people. Starting now you can go ahead and fill your shopping cart with what you want to purchase.

    When pre-orders kick off on October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST) for one hour only, your One will just be a click away.

    Verfasser

    Preorder beginnt erst am27., aber ich muss es diese Woche noch bestellen, am besten heute oder morgen noch

    Dein Kommentar
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Diskussionen
      1. Was haltet ihr von dem Telekom for Friends Angebot?56
      2. Erfahrungen mit KKG Technik810
      3. Retoure nach China mit verbauten Lipo [GEARBEST]1315
      4. Topbonus meldet Insolvenz an1214

      Weitere Diskussionen