Gepostet vor 2 Tagen

Beastie Boys - To the 5 Boroughs | Vinyl 2 LP | Prime/JPC

Kostenlos ·
Geteilt von
Mitglied seit 2015

Über diesen Deal

—- Schaut gerne auch bei meinen anderen Deals vorbei 🖤🔥 Finstere Grüße 🖤🔥—-


To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200 with 360, 000 copies sold in it's first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1, 000, 000 in the U.S. Beastie Boys were a hip hop group from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of their career, the group consisted of Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). The Beastie Boys have sold 26 million records in the United States and 50 million records worldwide, making them, according to Billboard, the biggest-selling rap group since the magazine began recording sales data in 1991.

Track Listings
Disc 1
1 Ch-Check It Out (With Skit)
2 Right Right Now Now (With Skit)
3 3 the hard way
4 It Takes Time To Build (With Skit)
5 Rhyme The Rhyme Well (With Skit)
6 Triple Trouble
7 Hey Fuck You (With Skit)
8 Oh Word?
Disc 2
1 That's It That's All
2 All Lifestyles (With Skit)
3 Shazam!
4 An Open Letter To NYC (With Skit)
5 Crawlspace (With Skit)
6 The Brouhaha
7 We Got The (With Skit)
Amazon Mehr Details unter

Zusätzliche Info
Bearbeitet von unserem Team, vor 2 Tagen
Sag was dazu

2 Kommentare

's Profilbild
  1. petski's Profilbild
    And if you don't like it then hey ckuf you.

    Großartiges Album.
  2. mydealz_KingBoo's Profilbild
    Ich habe den Vergleichspreis angepasst: grooves.land/bea…tml